Charleston News Online

Author Wayne Avrashow Releases New Political Thriller – Center Stage

Author Wayne Avrashow Releases New Political Thriller – Center Stage

January 11
18:22 2021
Author Wayne Avrashow Releases New Political Thriller - Center Stage

Center Stage by Wayne Avrashow
Author Wayne Avrashow is pleased to announce the release of his new political thriller, Center Stage. Scheduled for release by RealClear Publishing on January 12, 2021, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. This is the first book from Real Clear Publishing, a venture of the prestigious media and political group Real Clear Politics.

Author Wayne Avrashow is pleased to announce the release of his new political thriller, Center Stage. Scheduled for release by RealClear Publishing on January 12, 2021, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. This is the first book from Real Clear Publishing, a venture of the prestigious media and political group Real Clear Politics.

If politics is a game, who better to play it than a master showman like a mega-rock star?

America has adored rock star Tyler Sloan for decades, and when he decides to leave the Las Vegas stage to run for a seat on the United States Senate, it’s assumed that he’ll run an unconventional campaign. He exceeds expectations—and more.

No stranger to politics, Sloan’s estra nged father was a California governor who narrowly lost his presidential campaign. It’s this experience—and his performance skills—that render a show-stopping performance as an independent candidate for Senate. He expresses disdain for the two-party system and dismisses special interests and lobbyists. Slaon immediately finds himself caught in a political ca paign fraught with scandal, corruption, and conflicting loyalties personally, politically, and romantically.

Will Sloan be able to handle political turbulence and reckon with his own past while navigating the polls? As the countdown to election day begins, Tyler Sloan is focused on winning and taking center stage.

Praise for Center Stage:

“In the tradition of Allen Drury and Richard Condon comes the next great author of political thrillers: Wayne Avrashow.” — MICHAEL LEVIN, New York Times bestselling author

“An entertaining political thriller—smart and engrossing.” — KIRKUS REVIEWS

“Avrashow’s book is an entertaining reveal of an unconventional candidate and campaign. It’s filled with drama, hope, and conflict.” — ANTONIO VILLARAIGOSA, Mayor of Los Angeles, 2005-2013

“An impressively entertaining and carefully crafted novel from cover to cover. Center Stage is extraordinarily and unreservedly recommended.” — MIDWEST BOOK REVIEW

Center Stage is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Information:

Center Stage
By Wayne Avrashow
Publisher: RealClear Publishing
Release Date: January 12, 2021
ISBN: 978-1645437949
ASIN: B08QTQJC7B
Pages: 367
Genre: Political Thriller

About the Author:       

Wayne Avrashow was a campaign manager for two Los Angeles City Councilmembers and served as Chief of Staff. He has an extensive background in California politics, served on two government commissions, was Chair of a Los Angeles County ballot proposition, and co-authored ballot arguments. His experiences in politics, government, business, and as a practicing attorney provide unique insight into the machinations and characters that populate political campaigns.

As a lawyer, he represented clients before numerous California municipalities and in Nevada and Idaho. He has lectured at Southwestern University of Law and was an adjunct professor at Woodbury University in Los Angeles.

He authored numerous op-ed articles that appeared in daily newspapers and in legal, business, and real estate publications. Wayne authored Success at Mediation —10 Strategic Tools for Attorneys, a book used by law students at the University of Southern California School of Law.

Contact:

Website: http://www.wayneavrashow.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wayneavrashow
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wayneavrashowauthor
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/political-thriller-center-stage-by-wayne-avrashow/

Purchase Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Center-Stage-Political-Wayne-Avrashow-ebook/dp/B08QTQJC7B/
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/center-stage-wayne-avrashow/1137850806?ean=2940162675594
https://books.apple.com/us/book/center-stage/id1534774502?itsct=books_toolbox&itscg=30200&ct=books_center_stage&ls=1
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781645437949

#CenterStage #WayneAvrashow# RealClearPolitics #BookBuzz #Democrats #Republicans #writers #Amplify Publishing

Media Contact
Company Name: Book Buzz
Contact Person: Amanda, PR Manager
Email: Send Email
Phone: 7065098422
City: Rome
State: GA
Country: United States
Website: https://bookbuzz.net/blog/political-thriller-center-stage-by-wayne-avrashow/

About Author

admin

admin

Related Articles